Edcon İstanbul Nişantaşı Şubesi

İletişim Detayları

Adres
Valikonağı Cad. No:67 K:7 D:7 34365 Nişantaşı - İSTANBUL
Telefon
0 212 234 4899
Faks
0 212 230 1761
Email
edcon@edcon.com.tr
Mesai Saatleri
09:00 - 18:30 (Haftaiçi) / 10:00 - 17:00 (Cumartesi)

İletişim Formu

İstanbul Nişantaşı Ofis Ekibimiz

Nazim Ozsoylu

Genel Müdür
nazim@edcon.com.tr

Rahmi Mesud Yilmaz

Direktör
mesud@edcon.com.tr

Gökçe Ulupınar

Eğitim Danışmanı
gokce@edcon.com.tr

Fulya Akçıl

İstanbul Bölge Müdürü
fulyaakcil@edcon.com.tr

Ezgi Özyavaş

Eğitim Danışmanı
ezgi@edcon.com.tr

Emre Uysal

Eğitim Danışmanı
emre@edcon.com.tr

Sacit Örengül

Eğitim Danışmanı
sacit@edcon.com.tr

İsmail İpek

IT Manager
ismailipek@edcon.com.tr

Ozan Muzcuoglu

Danisman Asistani
ozan@edcon.com.tr